NOFX announce new album "Single Album" stream new song "Linewleum"

US punk rockers NOFX will be releasing a new album titled "Single Album" on February 26th via Fat Wreck Chords. The band's streaming their new song "Linewleum".

01. The Big Drag
02. I Love You More Than I Hate Me
03. Fuck Euphemism
04. Fish In A Gun Barrel
05. Birmingham
06. Linewleum
07. My Bro Cancervive Cancer
08. Grieve Soto
09. Doors and Fours
10. Your Last Resort

You can preoder the album right here.