Family Meeting stream new EP "No One Cares Til You're Dead"


Canadian punk rockers Family Meeting are streaming their new EP "No One Cares 'Til You're Dead".

The Siknotes release video for new song "Drunk & Dischorderly"


The Siknotes are an up-tempo, DIY 4 piece party punk band, from Grimsby, UK. "Drunk and Dischorderly" is the first track off their forthcoming album to be released on Morning Wood Records this summer.

Watch the video

blink-182 stream new song "6-8"


US punk pop classics blink-182 are streaming a new song titled "6-8". The song will be included on the deluxe edition of their latest album "California", featuring 11 brand new songs and an acoustic version of "Bored To Death", available everywhere on May 19, 2017.

The band states:
This is the strangest song blink have ever recorded. It's in 6/8 time. It's aggressive and one of our favorites from the deluxe because of it.

Listen to the song

Clobber release video for "All My Best Bands Are Has Beens"


Clobber is a fast paced 3 piece punk rock band from Redditch, Worcestershire, UK that have released a music video for their song "All My Best Bands Are Has Beens".

Watch the video

Descendents stream new song "Who We Are"


US punk pop classics Descendents have released a new song titled "Who We Are" that you can purchase the right here. All proceeds from this track will benefit ACLU Nationwide, Planned Parenthood & Southern Poverty Law Center.

Listen to the song

Skatepunkers Exclusive: Darko premiere new video for "Just A Short Line"


Skatepunkers.net offers you in exclusive premiere the new video for the song "Just A Short Line" from the UK punkers Darko taken from the album "Bonsai Mammoth", released through Lockjaw Records / Bird Attack Records. You can order a copy here: UK/EU or US/CA.



Catch Darko on tour all this Spring throughout Europe:
Fri 19th May - Brakrock Spring Edition - Antwerpen, BE
Sat 20th May - Mukkes - Leuwaarden, NL
Sun 21st May - LOLA - Groningen, NL
Mon 22nd May - Kulturcafé - Mainz, DE
Tue 23rd May - Saarbrooklyn - Saarbrücken, DE
Wed 24th May - Canadian Café - Tours, FR
Thu 25th May - La Scène Michelet - Nantes, FR
Mon 29th May - Danny Says, Piacensa, IT
Wed 31st May - Magazzino Parallelo, Cesena, IT
Thu 1st June - Drunk In Public - Trodica, IT
Fri 2nd June - Sound Vito Fest - Legnago, IT
Sat 3rd June - Klub Gromka - Ljubljana, SL
Sun 4th June - Fabrika - Novi Sad, RS
Mon 5th June - Cafe Berlin - Podgorica, MN
Tue 6th June - MKC - Skopje, MK
Sun 11th June - Longoni Bar - Bitola, MK
Mon 12th June - Grindhouse - Sofia, BU
Tue 13th June - Klub Fest - Belgrade, RS
Wed 14th June - Dürer Pince - Budapest, HU
Thu 15th June - Dvorana Gustaf Pekarna - Maribor, SL
Fri 16th June - Eleven Club - Brno, CZ
Sat 17th June - Klub 007 Strahov - Prague, CZ
Sun 18th June - Ballonfabrik - Augsburg, D

Guttermouth stream new song "Saturday Truck Fever"


US punk rockers Guttermouth are streaming a new song titled "Saturday Truck Fever" from their upcoming EP "The Whole Enchilada" that will be out on June 23rd via Rude Records. This album consist of the band's greatest hits in a live environment plus by three unreleased tracks and a remastered version of the two latest EPs.

Listen to the song

Blackjaw stream new album "Anticlimax"


Brazilian punk rockers Blackjaw are streaming the new album titled "Anticlimax" which will be officially out on May 7th.


Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.