Saturday, December 7, 2019

blink-182 stream new song "Not Another Christmas Song"

US (punk) pop act blink-182 have premiered a music video for their new christmas song "Not Another Christmas Song".

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Adelleda stream Self-Titled album

Drawing influences from 1990’s punk groups such as Pennywise, Lagwagon, Bad Religion, and Bouncing Souls, Adelleda modernizes the classic Fat Wreck Chords sound and addresses many harsh realities facing the youth of today. The band is streaming their new Self-Titled album.

Michael Circle premiere video for "Summer"

Russian female fronted melodic punk rockers Michael Circle have premiered a music video for their song "Summer", taken from the album "A Completely Different Conversation".

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Second Change For Better stream new song "Vice Versa"

Indonesian skate punk act Second Change For Better are streaming a new song titled "Vice Versa", off their forthcoming album "Symptoms" that will be out on Rise & Grind Records in December.

Filmage: The Story of Descendents / ALL (with spanish subtitles)

Long before punk rock inflicted its puncture wound on the map of mainstream music, the Descendents were in a van brewing a potent mix of pop, angst, love and coffee and influencing a generation to come. Filmage: The Story of Descendents/ALL follows drummer and square-peg Bill Stevenson as he pushes himself and a rotating door of band-mates to "achieve ALL," his relentless concept of "going for greatness, the utmost possible" despite any and all setbacks. Interviews with the band and contemporaries such as Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters, Nirvana), Mark Hoppus (Blink-182), Mike Watt (Minutemen), Brett Gurewitz (Bad Religion) and many more reveal the untold tale of one of the most overachieving and influential bands in punk, serving as a reminder to always "go for greatness," because sometimes you're gonna get it.

Enemy Of My Enemy stream Self-Titled album

Enemy Of My Enemy is a female fronted punk rock band from Santa Cruz, California. The band is streaming their new Self-Titled album.

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Icarus Fallen stream new album "Motor De Ideas Reflexivas"

Mexican skate punk act Icarus Fallen are streaming their new album "Motor De Ideas Reflexivas".

Uphill Struggle stream new album "A Wise Man's Hell"

Danish melodic punk rockers Uphill Struggle are streaming their new album "A Wise Man's Hell".

Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.