Jet Market release new song 'Tempus Fugit'

Italian skatepunk band Jet Market will be calling it quits after their last show ever on the 25/26th of April. The band be releasing an 'Anthology' CD, which includes the following re-recordered songs all of them performed by the original lineup:

01. Another Rainy Day For The Human Race
02. Years Are Made Of Seconds
03. The Truck
04. Sparks Against Darkness
05. Running With Scissors
06. Freedom Slaves
07. Useless Comparison
08. The One You Pet, The One You Eat
09. Religion As Dogma
10. Labeled And Persecuted
11. Don't Call This Democracy
12. From Hell To The Consumer
13. You Can Always Make My Day
14. Caldo Verde
15. Wasted Future
16. Tempus Fugit

It will be out on the 25th of April via NoReason Records but you can already preorder it right here.

Click here to listen to the song