Drunktank - Common Sense EP (2004)


01. Common Sense
02. Lost
03. Running Out Of Time
04. Growing Up
05. War Machine

Download: Zippyshare
Mirror: MEGA
File Size: 16 MB
Release date: 2004
Genre: Melodic hardcore / punk rock
Quality: 128 kbps
Label: Self Released
Country: Netherlands
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DRUNKTANKPUNKS

Drunktank brings you fast, melodic, sing-along 90's skatepunk in the tradition of Epitaph, Fat Wreck Chords and Burning Heart bands, combined with riffs and guitar harmonics from 80's metal. After releasing 4 EP’s, Drunktank released their first full-length album "The Infamous Four" in May 2010. The album was mixed and mastered by Jochem Jacobs (Textures) @ Split Second Studios. The album features ten fast paced, no frills, ass kicking tracks. It first got released on labels in Holland, Belgium and Denmark and was followed by a special release in Japan in September 2010 with four bonustracks. Due to several distribution deals the records is available for sale worldwide.

- Sample song: Common Sense -