Disconnect Disconnect Records to release acoustic compilation

UK based punk rock label Disconnect Disconnect Records is going to release an acoustic compilation with the name 'Disconnect'.

Artwork has been put together by Olly T and mastered by another Ollie T over at Ethereal Sound Recorders in London. The compilation will be released on July 8th as a ‘pay what you want’ download via Bandcamp, as well as being available from all other major digital stores.

The full list of bands and tracks is below (track order TBC):

7 Years Bad Luck – I Still Know When To Take My Shoes Off
Counterpunch – Blue State Blues
Curbside – Dragged Away
Forrest – Hearts and Minds
Foxtrot – The Pecking Order
Great Lakes USA – No Boyfriends
Hold Tight! – Go
Home Advantage – Markers From Home
Luther – American Gothic
PJ Bond – Radiator
Placeholder – Wait
Pull Strings – Pipe Dreams
Rivalries – Safest Spaces
The Fear – The Bitter Taste
The Reveling – Domino
The Stereo State – Ahgust
Thieves – Quarter Life Crisis
Versus The World – We Were Alive