Face The Fax - When Morning Comes (2009)

01. Divided
02. Waiting For That Day
03. Fuck You Very Much
04. When Morning Comes
05. Diy-ish
06. The Vibe
07. Lose Your Head
08. Cara
09. Statues Don't Shake
10. Eudaimonia

Download from Mediafire
Download from Megaupload
Download from Fileserve
- skate punk / melodic hardcore -
[ - MySpace - ] - [ - Facebook - ]
[ - Forum - ] - [ - Buy CD - ]

Face The Fax is a punkrock band from Leuven/Antwerp that started out around 2004. Despite singer-songwriters and witty rock bands with an attitude being the big shots in these towns, the band has always been known for energetic, fast and catchy punkrock. Combined with a searing live performance, this has made Face The Fax a notorious name in the Belgian punkrock scene. During the last few years, evolution and change have never been avoided. After the original four-piece got reduced to a three-piece in 2009, the band grasped back to its musical roots to write the sophomore album "When morning comes": straight forward, fast and melodic punkrock in the best Swedish and Californian tradition. Without going for clichés, since the bands members also draw inspiration from ska, gipsy and surf, amongst others.

- Sample song: When Morning Comes-