A Vulture Wake stream new song "Choke"

A Vulture Wake is a punk rock band featuring Chad Price (ALL/Drag The River), Joe Raposo (RKL/Lagwagon), Sean Sellers (Good Riddance/Real McKenzies) and Brandon D.Landelius (The Mag Seven). The band is streaming a new song titled "Choke", off their upcoming EP "Kingdom" that will be out on June 10th via Thousand Islands Records.