Counterpunch stream new song "Rewire"

US melodic punk rockers Counterpunch are streaming a new song titled "Rewire", off their upcoming new album that will be out on June 17th via Thousand Islands Records and SBAM Records.

Album tracklist:

01. Into the Flood (Intro)
02. Avarice
03. Calling All Scars
04. Waiting in the Wings
05. Judgement Day
06. Collateral Damage
07. Rewire
08. The Pendulum
09. Vanity
10. What’s Left to Save
11. Wish You Were Here
12. Paradise Lost