New Found Glory stream new EP "Forever And Ever x Infinity... And Beyond!!!"

US punk pop act New Found Glory are streaming "Forever And Ever x Infinity... And Beyond!!!", the deluxe edition of the album "Forever And Ever x Infinity".

We are pumped to announce the deluxe version of our 10th album, now called Forever And Ever x Infinity...And Beyond!!! The new and improved version features 6 new songs on the album which takes it to 21 songs for 2021! “The Last Red-Eye”, “The Devil Has Many Faces” and “New Abnormal” were all written during the downtime of the pandemic. Also included are “Ferris Wheel” and “Backseat” which were ideas that were never completed from the original album sessions and a rework of “Puzzles”!