Pour Habit - Got Your Back (2011)

01. Dead Soldiers Bay
02. Heads Of State
03. Greenery
04. Matter Of opinion
05. East 69th
06. Head In The Clouds (Dannys Song)
07. Party
08. Teens Turned To Fiends
09. Tomahawk
10. For All Who Have Given And Lost
11. Gutterblock Boy
12. The Expert
13. Conscience Mind Of Revelation
Download from Mediafire
Download from Megaupload
Download from Rapidshare
Download from Fileserve
- punkrock -
[ - MySpace Link - ]
[ - Forum Link - ]

Pour Habit is a punk rock band from Compton, California, USA. Their first demo CD, "WTF!?" is long out of print. In 2007, the band released its breakthrough album, Suiticide. After signing to Fat Wreck Chords in 2009, the album was re-released on the label that same year. Their next album, Got Your Back, was originally scheduled for release in the summer of 2010, but it was released in 2011.
Pour Habit most recently toured on the Like a Surgeon Tour with Pepper until the end of November 2010.

- Sample song: East 69th -