Skatepunkers Exclusive: Reset stream new song "Freedom" offers you in exclusive premiere "Freedom", the new song from the Canadian melodic punk rockers Reset, formed with members of Simple Plan in 1993 in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. The song will be included on the bands forthcoming album "No Resistance" that will be out on April 23rd. You can preorder it here.

1. Breaking Bad
2. Polaris
3. Nevertheless
4. Freedom
5. Violent Pacificator
6. Yesterday
7. Kalifornia
8. Reshape Digital Frontiers
9. Virtuality
10. Sky Walkers
11. Equilibrium

The band states:
No Resistance builds on the sonic foundation of Reset's late 90's classics No Worries and No Limits as well as the early 2000's releases anchored by orignal guitarist Phil Jolicoeur. The 11 new tracks feature the speed, riffs and melodic flair that raised the bar for the Quebec punk rock music scene and originally made Reset the talk of the town.