The Offspring announce new album "Let The Bad Times Roll", stream new song

US punk rock classics The Offspring will be releasing their new album "Let The Bad Times Roll" on April 16th via Concord Records. The band has released a new song titled "Let The Bad Times Roll" off this new album.

01. This Is Not Utopia
02. Let The Bad Times Roll
03. Behind Your Walls
04. Army Of One
05. Breaking These Bones
06. Coming For You
07. We Never Have Sex Anymore
08. In The Hall of the Mountain King
09. The Opioid Diaries
10. Hassan Chop
11. Gone Away
12. Lullaby