Fat Wreck Chords announce new No Use For A Name compilation "Rarities Vol. 2: The Originals"

Fat Wreck Chords will be releasing a new No Use For A Name compilation titled "Rarities Vol. 2: The Originals" on February 12th.

Some of the more astute No Use For a Name fans among you have probably been wondering exactly when the second installment of the Rarities series would be released. Well, wonder no more. After three years of scouring every NUFAN recording we could get our hands on, Rarities Vol. 2 – The Originals, is finally ready to roll. The album drops on February 12th, and features 15 tracks, comprised of rarities and previously unreleased demos. Finally! The album is available for pre-order, as well as a beanie bundle. What are you waiting for?

01. Sidewalk
02. No Way to Live
03. Justified Black Eye
04. History Defeats
05. Stunt Double
06. Let Me Down
07. Sara Fisher
08. Coming Too Close
09. Any Number Can Play
10. Dumb Reminders
11. Friends of the Enemy
12. International You Day
13. Nailed Shut
14. Pre-Medicated Murder
15. Solitaire

You can preorder it here.