Slick Shoes announce new album "Rotation and Frequency"

US skate punk classics Slick Shoes will be releasing their new album "Rotation and Frequency" on September 25th via Tooth & Nail Records. You can preorder it right here.

01. Whispers
02. Carry This
03. The Worlds Were Mine
04. Waiting
05. Keep It Secret, Keep It Safe
06. Always Have (Enough is More)
07. Held By Hope
08. Under It
09. Moments
10. 2008
11. Visitors
12. I Forget The Words