AFI's "Black Sails in the Sunset" turns 21 years old today

"Black Sails In The Sunset" is the fourth studio album by American rock band AFI. It was released on May 18, 1999 through Nitro Records. With the addition of guitarist Jade Puget as a permanent member, it is the first AFI album to feature the current line-up of the band.