Showing posts from January, 2019Show all
NOFX's "Heavy Petting Zoo" turns 23 years old
Adrenalized stream new album "Operation Exodus"
Triple Deke stream new song "Cake Eater"
Dislocation stream new song "No Easy Way"
Sober Daze stream new EP "The Season"
Bash Brothers stream new song "The Easy Way Out"
All Hope Remains release lyric video for new song "Hit Rewind"
Teresa Banks premiere video for "You're The Problem"
New Architects premiere video for "Excelsis Dei"
 Out Of Bounds stream new EP "Eat, Sleep & Greed"
Vega from Street Fighter turns 52 years old
06 AM stream new EP "AMHARDCORE"
Mark Hoppus stream new song "Drug" for side project "Simple Creatures"
Neke Politikoa premiere video for "Haizea"
 Steele Justice release video for "#Bringmerope"
Wadeye stream new EP "Spooneye With A Vengeance"
Adrenalized release lyric video for new song "Gezurra Ari Du" (feat. Gorka from Berri Txarrak)
Slick Shoes to release live album
Bad Religion's "The Process of Belief" and "True North" turns 17 and 6 years old, respectively
Satanic Surfers stream new song "Sanctuary" (Iron Maiden cover)
Tornado premiere video for "Don’t Ask Me Why" and "Get Inside"
Amplify stream new album "Deadlines"
Slick Shoes debut EP turns 22 years old
Lagwagon recording new music
Satanic Surfers' "666 Motor Inn" turns 22 years old today
NOFX recording new album with Bill Stevenson (Descendents)
Bad Religion's "How Could Hell Be Any Worse?" turns 37 years old today
Sidewalk Surfers premiere video for "Self Inflicted"
Much The Same - Making Friends (Lagwagon cover)
MxPx cover The Ataris' "San Dimas High School Football Rules"
Authority Zero premiere video for "Ah Hell"
Shuvit premiere video for "Angie"
NOFX enter the studio
Zebrahead release video for new song "All My Friends Are Nobodies"
Neutral stream new EP "20 Years Compromise For Melodic Punk"
The Stifled stream new Self-Titled EP
Bash Brothers stream new song "Guiltless"
Out Of Bounds stream new song "Unnecessary Greed"
Chaser premiere video for "The Uprising"
Adrenalized stream new song "The Story To Believe"
Millencolin stream new song "Nothing"
Three Eyed Jack stream new EP "Refill"
Bomb Golf stream new song "Horizon"
Lagwagon's "Trashed" turns 25 years old
Awake/Alive stream new song "Regressive Governance"
Empire Me perform "Moments" live at the Burning Flag
Skatepunkers Record Of The Year Award 2018 Results
Bedspin stream new album "Waste My Time"
The Overjoyed stream new album "Aced Out", premiere video for "Defanged"