A Vulture Wake stream new song "Feed The Machine"

A Vulture Wake is a punk rock band featuring Chad Price (ALL/Drag The River), Joe Raposo (RKL/Lagwagon), Sean Sellers (Good Riddance/Real McKenzies) and Brandon D.Landelius (The Mag Seven). The band is streaming a new song titled "Feed The Machine" that is taken from their forthcoming EP "Fall Prey" that will be out on October 19th via Bird Attack Records.