Skatepunkers Exclusive: Satanic Surfers stream new song "The Usurper", detail new album "Back From Hell" offers you in exclusive premiere a new song from the swedish skate punk classics Satanic Surfers. The song is called "The Usurper" and it will be included on the band's forthcoming album "Back From Hell" that will be out on April 13th through Regain Records. The tracklist is as follows.

01. The Usurper
02. Catch My Breath
03. Self-Medication
04. All Gone To Shit
05. Ain't No Ripper
06. Madhouse
07. Nowhere Fast
08. Paying Tribute
09. Pato Loco
10. Back From Hell

You can preorder the album right here.