Showing posts from February, 2018Show all
Rabies premiere video for "Let's Go!"
Enema Of The Marge
Clear Lines stream new EP "Santa Catalina"
The Borderline stream new song "Blind Obstinacy"
Break The Gallows stream new song "A Little Too Inconvenient"
Steele Justice release video for "Send In The Clowns"
Airflip premiere video for new song "Voice"
Free City stream new songs "Inmortales" and "Veneno" off upcoming album
PMX stream new album "Clochridgestone"
You Big Idiot release video for new song "Selfie"
A Second Plan stream new album "Defy Gravity"
Pennywise announce Europe Tour 2018
Nocivos stream new EP "El Lema De Los Necios"
Raska Cocos steam new album "Si La Vida Te Da Ladillas... Raskate"
Oh See Demons stream new album "Personal Issues"
Local Resident Failure acoustic cover No Use For A Name's "Bullets"
Dradnats release music video for new song "Get Me Back"
Statues On Fire release video for "My Shoes Are Tight"
Skatepunkers Exclusive: Templeton Pek stream new album "Watching The World Come Undone"
20 Chords Records release "Ten Years Of 20 Chords Anniversary Compilation"
Fast Response stream new song "Man I'm Pissed"
Forus "War's Not Over, I've Just Found The Flag" guitar playthrough + tab
Feed The Cat stream new song "A Year Away (Leaving)"
Jordan Burns (drummer) leaves Strung Out
C:28 stream new EP "Once Blind"
The Playbook stream new album "All I Am Is What You Left Behind"
Amplify stream debut demo
blink-182 - Chesire Cat (1995)
Satanic Surfers live @ Malmö
Anxiety, with Tony Sly on vocals (pre-No Use For A Name)
Satanic Surfers stream new 7" "The Usurper"
Bad Religion writing new album
Skatepunkers Exclusive: Satanic Surfers stream new song "The Usurper", detail new album "Back From Hell"
BeerBong release teaser for new song "Mental Emptiness"
VA - Let's Leave No Punks Unspoken Compilation #3
No Quarter release video for "Abandon Ship, This Fucker’s Sinking"
Satanic Surfers ✕ Skatepunkers
Out In Style premiere video for "Looking For You"
Satanic Surfers reveal artwork for new album "Back From Hell"
Goldfinger release video for "Tijuana Sunrise"
Punk Rock Holiday 1.8 lineup announced
The Offspring - Splinter (2003)
Torches premire video for "The Things We Leave Behind"
Shift-D stream new song "Recovery"
Fabulous Whip stream new EP "Total Wreck, Starter Pack"
The Ocean Front stream new EP "Dead End Kids"
Lucky Letters stream new EP "Thee Song In VVitch The Word «EXTRA» Is Used Six Times"
Joey Cape full set at 350 Brewing Company
blink-182 - The Mark, Tom, and Travis Show (2000)
Postscript stream new EP "Black Blood"
Inoy stream new song "Your Fucking Face"
Drinking Boys And Girls Choir stream new album "Keep Drinking"