Pennywise - All Or Nothing (2012)

"All Or Nothing" is the tenth studio album by the punk rock band Pennywise, which was released on May 1, 2012. It is Pennywise's first album since "Reason to Believe" (2008), their longest gap to date between studio albums.
 This is also the band's only recording with vocalist Zoli Téglás, who replaced Jim Lindberg from February 2010 to October 2012, as well as their first release on Epitaph Records since 2005's "The Fuse" (although their previous album was released on that label in Europe).

My favourite track (the ending is amazing)