Fat Wreck Chords stream new compilation "The War On Errorism Part 2"

"The War On Errorism Part 2: The Idiot Has Taken Over" is a free compilation originally released at the Fat Wreck Chords tent at Pouzza Fest 2017. The compilation includes NOFX, Face To Face and many others.

01. Bad Cop/Bad Cop - Womanarchist
02. Teenage Bottlerocket - RoboCop Is A Halfbreed Sellout
03. The Real Mckenzies - Due West
04. The Dirty Nil - Cinnamon
05. Face To Face - Say What You Want
06. The Bombpops - Be Sweet
07. Me First And The Gimme Gimmes - The Times They Are A Changin'
08. Frenzal Rhomb - Cunt Act
09. Direct Hit - Snicker's Or Reese's (Pick Up The Pieces)
10. Western Addiction - Masscult, Vulgarians And Entitlement
11. NOFX - The Idiots Are Taking Over

Listen to the compilation