Ten Foot Pole detail new album "Setlist"

As we told you last october, the US classic melodic punk rockers Ten Foot Pole will be releasing their new album "Setlist" on May 26th through Cyber Tracks Records. It will contain 11 new recodings of previously unreleased songs and two new tracks. It will be the first "new" album in over a decade.

01. Scars
02. My Wall
03. John
04. I Don’t Want To Go
05. Kicked Out Of Kindergarten
06. The Getaway
07. What You Want
08. Never Look Back
09. Nova Scotia
10. Closer to Grey
11. Plastic
12. ADD
13. Old Man (Acoustic)

Vocalist Dennis Jagard states. "We are excited to have fresh new recordings of our favorite old TFP songs, plus a couple of new ones, to introduce modern Ten Foot Pole to our friends, old and new."

Another post on their facebook states:

"Our project, called Setlist we expect to come out on May 26 on Cyber-Tracks Records. That one is 2 new songs, and rerecordings of 11 of our favorite old songs (one acoustic version). We are writing new music, but it has been a bit slow as I've been touring as a sound engineer for bands such as Jimmy Eat World."