Setbacks announce new album "Oceans Apart", stream new song "Absent Minded"

Setbacks is a band formed by 5 musicians across 4 different continents joining forces to bring back some 90's melodic skate punk. The band will be releasing their new album "Oceans Apart" on April 4th via Morning Woods Records. Check out the tracklisting and their new song "Absent Minded".

01. Zenith
02. Too Much Time
03. Absent Minded
04. Remember (featuring. Étienne Dionne)
05. Blood Thirsty
06. Stand By Me
07. Don't Bully Me (featuring. Paul Stevenson)
08. Victory
09. Oceans Apart
10. No Regrets
11. Just Another Day
12. No Place Like Hell
13. Don't Panic (featuring. Steven Rawles)
14. Mind Control

Listen to the song