Fakeknife - Lessons in Disaster (2006)


01. The Test
02. World So Strange
03. Kamena
04. So Long, Deathtrap
05. Moving On
06. Pick Your Poison
07. Broken Cymbals
08. Railer
09. I'd Be Gone
10. The Lesson

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 35 MB
Release date: 20 June 2006
Genre: Skate punk
Quality: VBR
Label: Self-released
Country: USA
Buy CD: https://www.interpunk.com/item.cfm?Item=64084
Purevolume: http://www.purevolume.com/fakeknife

Formed in 2003, Fakeknife was a punk band from Northern NJ, USA. "Lessons In disaster" is their only full-length. The band played with A Wilhelm Scream, Whole Wheat Bread, The Fight, Badfish, Catch 22, I Am The Avalanche, and many more.