Frenzal Rhomb announce new best of compilation: "We Lived Like Kings (We Did Anything We Wanted)"

Us punk rock label Fat Wreck Chords will be releasing a new best of compilation of the aussie melodic punk rock act Frenzal Rhomb: We Lived Like Kings (We Did Anything We Wanted): The Best of Frenzal Rhomb. The compilation includes all the hits spanning the band’s 24 year history. You can preorder it right here.

01. Russell Crowe’s Band
02. Never Had So Much Fun
03. Mum Changed The Locks
04. We’re Going Out Tonight
05. Punch In The Face
06. Bucket Bong
07. I Miss My Lung
08. 5000 Cigarettes
09. Bird Attack
10. Let’s Drink A Beer
11. White World
12: Forever Malcolm Young
13: Johnny Ramone
14: Ship of Beers
15: When My Baby Smiles At Me I Go To Rehab
16: Coming Home
17: Ballchef
18: Home and Away
19: You Are Not My Friend
20: Mummy Doesn’t Know You’re A Nazi
21: World’s Fuckedest Cunt
22: Genius
23: 4 Litres
24: Richer Than You
25: Fuck The System
26: Cones
27: You Can’t Move Into My House
28: Uncle Ken
29: Pants
30: You Are A Knob
31: Gambling, Vomit, Sleeping In The Bin
32: Urban Myth
33: Alvarez
34: Kaan Kunt
35: The Best of Secret Track