NUFO - Virtual Paradise (2016)

01. Express
02. Alright
03. Pledge Of Alliance
04. Other People's Mones
05. 5 PM
06. Kids
07. Virtual Paradise
08. Starlight
09. Don't Forget
10. Just Do It
11. Unchained
12. Sandcorn
13. Sorbix
14. I Regret
15. We're All One
Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 103 MB
Release date: July 2016
Genre: 90's style melodic punk rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Self Released
Country: Austria

NUFO (founded in 1995) is an austrian punk band from Graz (Austria). Since the early days NUFO plays the style of punk all band members grew up with. After 20 years of countless gigs and memories NUFO released the album "Virtual Paradise" in 2016 due to their 20th anniversary. Songs from the late 1990s as well as brand new stuff has been packed on this record. NUFO stands for punk for more than 20 years and will play punk for another 20 years at least.

- Sample song: I Regret -