Poppy Skate Punk Vol 1: Greenroom

Greenroom was a melodic skate punk band from Oxnard California. They recorded their debut album 'Starting Over' at the renowned Love Juice Laboratories recording studio (original) in Riverside California and released the album in early 2001.

Greenroom was a staple in the Ventura-LA skate punk rock scene, playing shows from Santa Barbara to Los Angeles with bands such as Yellowcard, Craigs Brother, Staring Back, Hey mike, The Return, Stole Your Woman and many others. They disbanned in late 2002 to pursue other interests. Some members went on to create other bands and side projects including: Sky Walker, Jordan Sweeney (solo), Richard Galiguis (solo), AOA, Soul Malady, The Fill-ins, The Money Band.

01. I Don't Deserve You
02. Why Me
03. Today
04. A Song For Her
05. The New Me
06. 6 Years
07. Know Him
08. My Pain Your Gain
09. Sarah
10. The Gift