waterweed - Landscapes (2016)


01. Distinct Smell
02. The Rotten Circle
03. No Pride In Them
04. Landscapes And Memories
05. Nothing More, Nothing Less
06. Lives
07. Canvas
08. Still Burning
09. Bitterness

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 63 MB
Release date: 1 January 2016
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Maximun10
Country: Japan
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/waterweedjapan

Waterweed is a 4 piece screaming melodic hardcore band from Osaka Japan, formed in 2003. They released their first and (by far) their best EP album, 'Killing The Earth Means Our Suicide' in 2007. The band has also participated in several omnibus releases and has also released two tracks on a split single with another band on the same record label, Nature Of Living.

- Sample song: Distinct Smell -