She Likes Todd - Over the Counter Culture (2015)


01. I'm Breaking the Shit Out of Myself
02. Life Local 2 Me
03. Where We Are
04. Poor Kids On Mushroom Tea
05. We Party Hearty, You Hardly Party
06. Explode
07. Tour Town
08. NOtFX

Download: Bandcamp
File Size: Variable
Release date: 18 December 2015
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: VBR
Label: Self released
Country: USA

She Likes Todd started out as a young group of naive kids playing music in a basement circa 1999. Years went by as SLT honed their skills and developed a style of music they could call their own. Drawing inspiration from groups such as NOFX, Slapstick, Lagwagon, and Propagandhi, SLT evolved from a pop punk trio into a fast-paced, melodic punk group that could not be ignored. The band has redefined their sound, drawing influences from several genres of music, and developing more complex and melodic songs with interesting vocals, The songs are well thought out, lyrically and musically, and the composition of songs has never been so involved.

- Sample song: unavailable -