After the Fall - Dedication (2015)

01. Reflection
02. Dedication
03. Elisa
04. Condolences
05. Somehow
06. Twenty Nine
07. Ill Fate
08. Lived Fast
09. Time Will End
10. Indian Ladder

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 36 MB
Release date: 12 May 2015
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 256 VBR
Label: Bridge Nine Records
Country: USA

After The Fall have emerged with their fifth and best album to date, an earnest and proficiently played strain of technical, speedy melodies that hit that sweet spot between skatepunk and melodic hardcore. Recorded at The Blasting Room (Rise Against, NOFX, Alkaline Trio) in Fort Collins, Colorado, the veterans pen a riffy and dynamic loveletter to their influences and friends come and gone.

- Sample song: Ill Fate -