Setbacks stream new EP 'The New Frontier'

Setbacks is a new band formed by 5 musicians across 3 different continents joining forces to bring back some 90's melodic skate punk. Featuring Aaron Goulding (Pridebowl - USA), Sean Houseman (Still Thinking - SA), Andy Constantinou (Delayed - UK), Braiden Ras (Still Thinking - SA) and Juan De Lange (Lowprofile - SA).

The band is streaming their debut EP 'The New Frontier' on their bandcamp page. Have a listen below!

Click here to listen to the EP