Rise Against announce new 7" 'The Eco-Terrorist In Me'

US punk rockers Rise Against have announced they will be releasing a new 7" titled 'The Eco-Terrorist In Me' on April 18tht (Record Store Day). This new 7" features two songs, 'The Eco-Terrorist In Me' included in their latest album 'The Black Market', a new and unreleased song titled 'About Damn Time', plus a spoken word performance from Will Potter.