Millencolin announce new (and fast) album 'True Brew'

Swedish punk rock band Millencolin have revealed the cover art, release date and tracklisting for their new album 'True Brew'. The album which will be out via Epitaph Records on April 22nd features 12 songs.

01. Egocentric Man
02. Chameleon
03. Autopilot Mode
04. Bring Me Home
05. Sense & Sensibility
06. True Brew
07. Perfection Is Boring
08. Something I Would Die For
09. Silent Suicide
10. Man Of 1000 Tics
11. Mr. Fake Believe
12. Believe In John

This is what Mathias said about the sound of this new album:
"Old School, definitely. We wanted to find the essence of Millencolin, why we're doing this; and we wanted it to sound this way. So it's a lot faster and punk rock."