The Lizards - Future Life (2015)

01. The Raging Bull
02. Future Life
03. The Fat Controller
04. Rely
05. Missed The Point
06. Rolling With The Punches
07. Gongbeater
08. Don't Fear The Banshee
09. Gangrenous
10. Stone In The Road

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 67 MB
Release date: 14 January 2014
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Self released
Country: Australia

The Lizards are a 3 piece punk rock band hailing from Adelaide, South Australia. These boys have spent the last 5 years gigging/jamming/partying as much as humanly possible and its starting pay off with the band turning into the tight melodic yet hard and thrashing band they are today. They released their debut album in 2013 and have just released their follow up album 'Future Life'.

- Sample song: Don't Fear The Banshee -