Fullcount - Concessions & Compromises (2014)


01. Low Expectations
02. Thin And Loud
03. Out Of Time
04. Lost It All
05. Worn Soles
06. Selfinfection
07. No Way Out
08. Meaningless
09. Strike My Balls
10. Back To Square One

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 125 MB
Release date: 3 June 2014
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Self released
Country: Canada
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fullcountpunkrock
Bandcamp: www.fullcountpunkrock.bandcamp.com

Leaning powerful guitars layers against a concise and efficient drum play and predominant growling bass lines, Fullcount’s music keeps the benchmark up high all along debut album “Concessions & Compromises”. The magic takes place when singer Chris Lehoux comes into play, cutting through the sonic stream, spitting his rage, line by line. The songs ebb and flow through a large array of feelings, ranging from anger to nostalgia to optimism while being characterized by Fullcount’s typical complex rhythm structures. Concessions & Compromises has set the stage for high enthusiasm regarding further releases from Fullcount.

- Sample song: Selfinfection -