Lagwagon - Hang (2014)

01. Burden Of Proof
02. Reign
03. Made Of Broken Parts
04. The Cog In The Machine
05. Poison In The Well
06. Obsolete Absolute
07. Western Settlements
08. Burning Out In Style
09. One More Song
10. Drag
11. You Know Me
12. In Your Wake

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 96 MB
Release date: 28 October 2014
Genre: Punk rock / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Country: USA
Buy CD:

Lagwagon's Hang is concoction of Hoss, Trashed, and Blaze, seasoned with Duh’s metallic overtones and Let’s Talk About Feelings’ strong sense of melody, and finished off with a progressive character as yet unseen on any previous release. Lyrically it’s a stunningly substantive commentary on the modern world, written through the lens of a lifetime of visceral experience.

- Sample song: Reign -