Blowfuse announce new EP 'Couch' and european tour

Blowfuse (ex Godfarts), hailing from Barcelona, Spain, have revealed the release date for their upcoming EP 'Couch'. The EP will be released on November 4th on Morning Wood Records (NLD), Infected Records (PRT), La Agonia De Vivir (ESP) and A.S.S Records (USA).

'Couch' was recorded at BloqStudi, Barcelona from September 10-20, mixed by Darian Rundall (Pennywise, Suicidal Tendencies, T.S.O.L. etc.) and mastered by Gene Grimaldi (Pennywise, NOFX, Guttermouth etc.) Blowfuse’s new EP is the follow-up of their 2013 album 'Into The Spiral'.

The band has also announced dates for their european tour of this November & December. Check the dates below.