Rise Against - The Black Market (2014)

01. The Great Die-Off
02. I Don’t Want To Be Here Anymore
03. Tragedy+Time
04. The Black Market
05. The Eco-Terrorist In Me
06. Sudden Life
07. A Beautiful Indifference
08. Methadone
09. Zero Visibility
10. Awake Too Long
11. People Live Here
12. Bridges

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 105 MB
Release date: 15 July 2014
Genre: Punk rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Interscope Records
Country: USA
Website: http://www.riseagainst.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/riseagainst

Rise Against is an American punk rock band from Chicago, Illinois, formed in summer 1999. The band currently consists of Tim McIlrath (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Zach Blair (lead guitar, backing vocals), Joe Principe (bass guitar, backing vocals) and Brandon Barnes (drums, percussion).

- Sample song: Awake Too Long -