Thanx 4 All The Shoes - This World Is Not Yours (2014)

01. Walk The Plank
02. This World Is Not yours
03. I’m Going To Hell For Listening To Slayer
04. Mediocrity
05. To Be Awake Is Not To Be Aware
06. Praise To The Death
07. Living In A Box
08. The SCene Of No-Consistency
09. Covered In Blood
10. Sacrifice (From The Cradle To The Grave)
11. Behind These Walls 

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 81 MB
Release date: 24 March 2013
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 329 kbps
Label: Self released
Country: Italy

Thanx 4 All The Shoes is an italian melodic hardcore formed in 2006.

- Sample song: unavailable -