Happy Campers - Dancing With Demons (2014)

01. Model American
02. Mother Hurt
03. U and I
04. Bleeding Me Dry
05. It's All On Me
06. Life
07. Can't Make it Better
08. Watkins Road
09. Short Stack
10. I Want to Punch You in the Mouth
11. Life Part Two

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 77 MB
Release date: 8 February 2014
Genre: Punk rock / melodic hardcore
Quality: VBR
Label: Monkey Ass Records
Country: USA
Website: www.happycampers.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HappyCampersLV
Buy CD: bit.ly/1j3Wihz
Forum post: http://skatepunkers.saymoo.info/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1934

'Dancing With Demons' is the long awaited 5th full length from Happy Campers. Happy Campers first release as a 4 piece adding lead guitarist Bill Simons and bass player Rob Detie. Along with the powerful drums of Jay Losey and Lead Singer Isaac Irvine's haunting voice and song writing that fans have grown accustomed to. In order display the full potential of the band and songs Happy Campers enlisted the talents of Ryan Greene as producer/engineer. Ryan is best known for his work with NOFX and Fat Wreck Chords bands throughout the 90s.

- Sample song: Model America -