Less Than Jake - See The Light (2013)

01. Good Enough
02. My Money Is On The Long Shot
03. Jump
04. The Loudest Songs
05. Do The Math
06. Bless The Cracks
07. John The Baptist Bones
08. American Idle
09. The Troubles
10. Give Me Something To Believe In, Inc.
11. Sunstroke
12. A Short History Lesson
13. Weekends All Year Long

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 98 MB
Release date: 12 November 2013
Genre: Ska / punk rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Country: USA
Website: http://www.lessthanjake.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lessthanjake
Buy CD/Vinyl: http://www.fatwreck.com/record/detail/916

'See The Light' is the forthcoming ninth studio album by American ska punk band Less Than Jake, scheduled to be officially released on November 12, 2013. as CD and LP. Regarding the album, guitarist and vocalist Chris DeMakes said: "See the Light is pure Less Than Jake. 13 songs that were written, recorded and produced in our hometown of Gainesville, Florida. You never know what people are going to think when you release new music. All you can do is what comes from your heart and we feel like we have accomplished what we set out to do with these new songs. Hopefully our fans will feel the same passion for this album as we do."[2] Bassist and vocalist Roger Lima added: "this album's all new songs and new vibes, only recorded in our old school way."

- Sample song: unavailable -