Crusades - Perhaps You Deliver This Judgment With Greater Fear Than I Receive It (2013)

01. Exordium
02. The Torchbearer
03. The Signs of the Times
04. The Shadow of Ideas
05. The Incantations
06. The Transport of Intrepid Souls
07. The Heroic Frenzies
08. The Expulsion
09. The Art of Memory
10. Exitus

Download: Zippyshare
Mirror: MEGA
File Size: 77 MB
Release date: 5 November 2013
Genre: Punk rock / melodic hardcore

Ottawa, Canada's Crusades began in late 2009. Comprised of current and ex-members of Sedatives, The Creeps, Buried Inside, The Steve Adamyk Band, Last Communion, Zebrassieres, The Visitors, Pregnancy Scares, Black Tower & others, Crusades' initial (and ongoing) goal was to provide the somewhat accessible vehicle that is melodic punk rock for decidedly less than accessible ideas - namely atheism, antichristianity, secular humanism, satanism, and a vehement disdain for the crippling disease that is organized religion.

- Sample song: The Shadow Of Ideas -