Less Talk More Records to release new compilation 'Sweden The Deal'

Less Talk More Records will be releasing the compilation 'Sweden The Deal' on December 10. The compilation that has two fast, melodic and previously unreleased songs each from seven Swedish bands (Rebuke, Lapdog, Trevolt, From The Tracks, Same Old Story and Broken Aris), is being co-released by the bands and several labels.