Fast Food Society - ...After The Worst (2013)

01. May 15th
02. Got Hope? Welcome!
03. Particles Collide
04. The Ancient And Sacred Halakha Of Finders, Keepers (Losers, Weepers)
05. Another Last Beer
06. ... And So We Go On
07. The False Indoctrination Of Gender
08. Free Sahara
09. Manufacture of Consent
10. The Blamer (The Credible Story Of A Not-so-Great Escape)
11. Wir Haben Es Nicht Gewußt

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 76 MB
Release date: 5 September 2013
Genre: Punk rock / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Self-Released
Country: Spain

Fast Food Society is a melodic hardcore / punk rock band from Mallorca, Spain.

- Sample song: May 15th -