Bad Religion - Christmas Songs (2013)


01. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
02. O Come All Ye Faithful
03. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
04. White Christmas
05. Little Drummer Boy
06. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
07. What Child Is This?
08. Angels We Have Heard On High
09. American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)

Download: Zippyshare
Mirror: MEGA
File Size: 41 MB
Release date: 29 October 2013
Genre: Punk rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Epitaph Records
Country: Belgium
Buy CD:

'Christmas Songs' is the seventeenth studio album by California punk rock band Bad Religion, scheduled for release on October 29, 2013 on Epitaph Records. It is their first full-length Christmas album, featuring eight covers of seasonal songs and an 'Andy Wallace mix' version of 'American Jesus'.
- Sample song: O Come All Ye Faithful -