Misconduct - Blood On Our Hands (2013)

01. Ready To Go
02. We Are As One
03. Solution
04. Always And Forever
05. Blood On My Hands
06. Apart
07. Just A Second
08. Sing For Me
09. Never Going Down
10. Raise Your Voices Part II.
11. No Understanding
12. Wasted Life Part II.
13. Take Me Back

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 80 MB
Release date: 24 August 2013
Genre: Punk rock / melodic hardcore

Misconduct was formed in the little Swedish town of Kristinehamn and have through the years developed their sound to a unique form of melodic hardcore punk. Through endless touring the band have managed to build up a very strong and loyal fan-base all around the globe.

- Sample song: Never Going Down -