Drones release video for 'Empty Words'

Drones is a four-piece punk rock band from Camberley. Formed by their love for all that is loud, fast and melodic, guitarist / vocalist Daly George, guitarist Rob King, bassist James Kerr and drummer Mitchell Thomas have set out to provide hysteria with socio-political tunes reminiscent of Anti-Flag, Strike Anywhere and Rise Against.
The band has releases a video for the song 'Empty Words' that you can watch below.

Click here to watch the video