Dead Market (Jet Market) - For What Its Worth (2013)

01. For What It's Worth (Intro)
02. In Loving Memory Of Something Unnecessary
03. Card Towers
04. Fair Trade
05. I Will Live For Myself
06. Small Time Preacher
07. Humans
08. Nothing To Cling To
09. Chased From The Temple
10. Promises And Apologies
11. Date Rape
12. Carefree Days

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 55 MB
Release date: 19 August 2013
Genre: Punk rock / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Self released
Country: Italy

Jet Market split up a year ago but the band released this post-mortem record under the name Dead Market.

- Sample song: Card Towers -