32FramesPerSecond - Balance (2013)

01. Maltesers
02. Patience
03. Pistols in Dawn
04. Carpe Diem
05. Tried a Thousand Time
06. You're Not Beating Any Systems
07. Say Yes
08. Michael
09. Stop Wishing You're Somewhere Else
10. (sym)Pathetic
11. Yipee-Ki-Yay Motherfucker

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 63 MB
Release date: 15 July 2013
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Aaahh!!! Real Records
Country: Norway
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/32framespersecond
Bandcamp: http://music.real-records.co.uk/album/balance

Norwich skate punks 32FramesPerSecond had recorded and released their début full-length - 'Hit The Ground Running' - back in 2006 on Triumphant Sounds Records, a sub-label of Snuff's 10 Past 12 Records. This album, the planned follow up, was originally recorded and set for release in 2009 but - for one reason or another - never saw the light of day.

- Sample song: You're Not Beating Any Systems  -