The Holybuttons - Don't Feed The Banks (2013)


01. Sinking Down
02. Crisis
03. You're Fucked
04. Don't Feed The Banks
05. Shaker's Gang
06. May Of Revolution
07. Sharks

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 37 MB
Release date: 30 April 2013
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Labels: Fusa Records, Sirkel Pit Records, Eating Shit Records, Discos Rayados and Anonymous Disk
Country: Spain
Buy CD: Contact the band via Facebook.

The Holybuttons is a melodic hardcore band from Terrassa, Barcelona, Spain, that has been around since 2004. They toured with bands like Chixdiggit, Skumdum, Bombshell Rocks, Strike Anywhere, etc, and 'Dont Feed The Banks' is their fourth studio album. The band released a video for the song 'Crisis' that you can watch right here.

- Sample song: Shaker's Gang -